Latest Products http://www.perfectservicing.com Latest Products 17-07-01 en-us http://www.perfectservicing.com Sattu Packing Machine http://www.perfectservicing.com/sattu-packing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To keep the extensive array of products safe till final dispatch, we have a well-structured and organized warehouse that is well maintained by veteran professionals. We believe in using payment methods that make transactions secure as well as fast for our clients and us. Irrespective these methods are online or traditional. As per convenience, our patrons can choose one they like.   Features : High operational fluency Easy installation High load bearing capacity Flour Packing Machine http://www.perfectservicing.com/flour-packing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Known as the essential inputs, raw materials that we use are carefully checked against varied quality parameters. Thus, we are capable of delivering a flawless range of products to the clients. We have uncompromised quality rules when it comes to packaging. We make sure the products are properly packed for shipping/ handling, as well as they have smudge-proof labels.   Features : Precisely engineered Easy to install Excellent performance Maida Packing Machine http://www.perfectservicing.com/maida-packing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired quality auditors who keep a strict check on the quality of the raw materials and also check the inputs against varied quality parameters before procuring them. Procurement of the product from us is profitable, as we can provide it in wholesale any time of the year and ensure delivery is done on the postulated time.   Features : Shear strength Rugged design Reliable operation Spices Packing Machine http://www.perfectservicing.com/spices-packing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Serving the markets of Kolkata(India) and nearby area, we offer top-notch quality range. Apart from presenting the quality products, we deliver the same to the customers in the set time span. Features: Accurate dimension Maintenance free Optimum performance Besan Packing Machine http://www.perfectservicing.com/besan-packing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods can be undertaken by us with ease. In addition, we promise to make as per schedule delivery. In our well-structured warehouse, we store the entire lot in a secured manner under the strict supervision of our expert warehouse personnel. Moreover, our facility is installed with all required amenities needed for safe storage. Features: Durable finish Compact design Longer working life Soya Nugget Packing Machine http://www.perfectservicing.com/soya-nugget-packing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have advanced packaging systems available to make sure that the products are packed using the experts approved packaging stuff. We source the material from the leading vendors in the industry. Ours is a well-recognized organization based in Kolkata(India) and appreciated for offering products in the local markets. Features: Low maintenance Reliable operation Compact design Namkeen Packing Machine http://www.perfectservicing.com/namkeen-packing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can trust us to deliver orders within the specified period. Our goods can be ordered in wholesale as well as in retail. Reckoned for the offering outstanding array of products, we are headquartered in Kolkata(India).   Features : Reliable operation Low maintenance Easy to operate Ghee Packing Machine http://www.perfectservicing.com/ghee-packing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Safety of the products is the prime concern of the organization. Thus, we store the entire lot in a capacious and well-structured warehouse till the delivery of the orders. Quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. As a dependable name, we procure these raw materials only from trustworthy sources present in the market. Features: â�¢Easy to operate â�¢Optimum performance â�¢Rugged design Mineral Water Packing Machine http://www.perfectservicing.com/mineral-water-packing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our immense expertise in this domain, we have carved a niche as a Supplier of Water Packaging Machine in the market. We promise to make delivery on time, as we have a wide spread network of logistic service providers and dealers. Features: Sturdy construction Accurate dimensions Longer service life Milk Packing Machine http://www.perfectservicing.com/milk-packing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Headquartered in Kolkata(India), we are a renowned name presenting a huge gamut of products. Our team members and professionals possess rich domain knowledge and experience concerning the packaging of all products. We make certain that the products are packed sternly using the best in class material. Granular Packing Machine http://www.perfectservicing.com/granular-packing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-established organization successfully operating from Kolkata(India); we are a reliable name in the sphere. Our customer-centric approach while making online or offline procedures makes us a reliable name. We keep a close eye on the transactions made to keep all the information shared by the clients safe and confidential. Use: Any type of free flow granular products like tea leafs, snacks, pea nuts etc.   Approx Price : Rs 2.2 Lakh / 1unit Tea Packing Machine http://www.perfectservicing.com/tea-packing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche amongst the most trusted name in this domain, engaged in offering supreme quality range of Mushroom Packaging Machine to our valuable clients. Our product is widely accepted by various industries for complete sealing and packaging of goods in hygienic manner. Moreover, we are offering this product at pocket friendly prices.   Features : Quality tested Rugged design Fine quality Rs 1.2 Lakh / 1unit Detergent Powder Packing Machine http://www.perfectservicing.com/detergent-powder-packing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Kolkata(India), We marked our presence in the nationwide market since our products are qualitative and cost effective. Bulk as well as retail order of the product can be fulfilled by us with ease. In addition, we guarantee to make delivery as per schedule.   Features : Shear strength  Rs 2.25 Lakh / 1unit Biscuit Packing Machine http://www.perfectservicing.com/biscuit-packing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 All our payment methods are practical and convenient. A method is agreed upon by us with you at the time of undertaking to ensure no confusion or problem arises later on. Be it packaging small or large consignments, light or heavy products, we use the finest material to provide cost efficient and sustainable packaging solutions. U Type Mixer Blender Machine http://www.perfectservicing.com/u-type-mixer-blender-machine.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our strict packaging guidelines, we ensure that the packaging is done using quality packaging material. We have an advanced packaging system and we use only high quality materials for ensuring complete safety during warehousing and transportation. Designed and developed using the premium raw material and modern work methods; we guarantee high quality standards and longevity of our products. Also, we make sure that the raw material is sourced from the trusted places.   Details : Production Capacity - 50-70 Kg./Batch Main Motor - 2 HP Power Required - Three Phase Meterial Used - S.S. 304 Panzer Machine http://www.perfectservicing.com/panzer-machine.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reliable name in this arena, we make sure that the payment procedures remain secured with us. In addition, we issue invoice to the clients stating all the relevant information of the products. Buyers can approach us, if looking for obtaining first-class products in Kolkata(India).   Details : Production Capacity : 100-120 Kg. / Hour For turmeric powder 50-60 Kg. / Hour For Jeera, Dhania, Chilli Motor Capacity - 10 H.P. Power Required - 3 Phase Extruder Machine http://www.perfectservicing.com/extruder-machine.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Well-known Suppliers of Extruder Machine; we are reckoned for the exceptional range of products that we offer. We are comfortable with traditional payment options as well as the modern ones. Our payment related policies are client friendly. Our payment procedures are transparent, safe, and secure. (pop, kur, soya chunks, vermicilli).   Details : Production Capacity - 75-80 Kg./Hour Main Motor - 15 HP Cutting Motor - 2 Hp (With AC Drive) Power Required - Three Phase Meterial Used - S.S. 304 Moisture Dryer http://www.perfectservicing.com/moisture-dryer.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our team members assist us in settling down the payment procedures and they help us in making transactions that are completely secured and are executed as per the client's convenience. Every item in our range is manufactured utilizing premium supplies sourced from renowned traders. Therefore, our products are reliable.   Details : Production Capacity - 50-100 Kg./Hour Motor - 1 HP Heater - 6000W Tray - 24 Tray with trolly system Material touch parts - S.S. 304 make Flavor Coating Pan Machine http://www.perfectservicing.com/flavor-coating-pan-machine.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We follow strict payment procedures for the transactions that ensure that no third party is involved in this. You can rely on us and we will offer you to make payments online or offline. Experts' assistance is what makes our packaging reliable and highly durable as well. The packaging material used is certified and experts approved to ensure complete safety.   Details : Production Capacity - 15 Kg./Batch Main Motor - 2 HP Power Required - Three Phase Meterial Used - S.S. 304 Roasting Machine http://www.perfectservicing.com/roasting-machine.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure; our products are produced using top grade materials sourced from reliable vendors only. By making use of quality packing material and with the assistance of our experts, we are able to meet diverse packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Thus, we make sure zero damage at client's end.   Details : Production Capacity - 60-70 Kg./Hour Heater - 3000W Main Motor - 2 HP Power Required - 3 Phase